University of Melbourne Archives

Archives Staff

Dr Katrina Dean, University Archivist
kjdean@unimelb.edu.au
Tel: (03) 9035 4184
Katie Wood, Archivist, Access and Outreach and Curator, Malcolm Fraser Collection
kathrynw@unimelb.edu.au
Tel: (03) 8344 6848 Fax: (03) 9347 8627
Jane Beattie, Reading Room Officer
beattiej@unimelb.edu.au
Tel: (03) 8344 4122 Fax: (03) 9347 8627
Georgie Ward, Reading Room Officer
Tel: (03) 8344 0590 Fax: (03) 9347 8627
georgina.ward@unimelb.edu.au
Suzanne Fairbanks, Senior Archivist, Collection Management
suzannef@unimelb.edu.au
Melinda Barrie, Senior Archivist, Rio Tinto and Business
mbarrie@unimelb.edu.au
Denise Driver, Co-ordinator, Collection Management
ddriver@unimelb.edu.au
Fiona Ross, Systems Archivist
fmross@unimelb.edu.au
Sophie Garrett, Co-ordinator, Archives Repository
sophiag@unimelb.edu.au
Rolf Linnestad, Repository Assistant (Projects)
rolfl@unimelb.edu.au
Oliver Brown, Repository Assistant
obrown@unimelb.edu.au
top of page